Contact

Board / Management
Management Assistent / Inside Sales
VACATURE                             VACATURE
Promotion Administration / Invoicing

Anoek Schnieder (Officemanager)   anoek@eurosped.nl

Miriam de Vries                                    administratie@eurosped.nl
Marissa Kooiker                                   administratie@eurosped.nl
Hanneke Brendel                                 administratie@eurosped.nl
Michelle Domselaar                            administratie@eurosped.nl

Sales

VACATURE VACATURE
Customer Service & Planning
Algemeen: planning@eurosped.nl
Johan Witten johan@eurosped.nl
Theo Zuurwelle theo@eurosped.nl
Jordy Kroeze jordy@eurosped.nl
Marissa Kooiker marissa@eurosped.nl
EUROSPED B.V.
Hanzepoort 23d
7575 DB Oldenzaal
T: +31 (0)541 532222