Contact

Board / Management
Jan J.T. Rødel j.rodel@eurosped.nl
+31 651066524
Management Assistent / Inside Sales

Customer Service & Planning Sales & Promotion Administration / Invoicing Anoek Schnieder (office manager)
Miriam de Vries
Hanneke Brendel
Judith Kamphuis
administratie@eurosped.nl

Sandra Middelkamp sandra@eurosped.nl
Esther Weijers esther@eurosped.nl
algemeen: planning@eurosped.nl
Martijn Grijzen martijn@eurosped.nl
Johan Witten johan@eurosped.nl
Theo Zuurwelle theo@eurosped.nl
Erwin in het Veld erwin@eurosped.nl
+31 628290765
EUROSPED B.V.

Hanzepoort 23d
7575 DB Oldenzaal
T: +31 (0)541 532222