Contact

Board / Management
Management Assistent / Inside Sales
Sandra Middelkamp sandra@eurosped.nl
Esther Weijers
Promotion Administration / Invoicing

Anoek Schnieder (Officemanager) anoek@eurosped.nl
Miriam de Vries
Hanneke Brendel

administratie@eurosped.nl

Sales
Erwin in het Veld erwin@eurosped.nl
+31 628290765
Customer Service & Planning
algemeen: planning@eurosped.nl
Johan Witten johan@eurosped.nl
Theo Zuurwelle theo@eurosped.nl
Jordy Kroeze jordy@eurosped.nl
EUROSPED B.V.

Hanzepoort 23d
7575 DB Oldenzaal
T: +31 (0)541 532222